All exhibitions are in the Cummings Arts Center galleries.

Gallery hours September 4 through March 2:

Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday 1 - 4 p.m.

Gallery hours April through May:

Monday to Friday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

The galleries are closed Oct. 12-16, Nov. 21-25, March 9-24 and weekends in April and May.

 

Art

Timothy McDowell, Barbicon, 2018, oil on panel
Barbicon, 2018 by Timothy McDowell

Faculty Exhibition 2018: Artists Timothy McDowell, Pamela Marks, Andrea Wollensak, Denise Pelletier, Greg Bailey, and Visiting Faculty Gwen Shockey and Amanda Gutierrez

Monday, Oct. 22 - Thursday, Dec. 6

Artists' Gallery Talk: Wednesday, Oct. 31, 4:15 - 5 p.m.
Reception: Wednesday, Oct. 31, 5 - 6 p.m.

Free Admission

 

Art

Exhibition: Loose Leafs and
Bindings: Book Arts and Prints

Tuesday, Jan. 22 - Thursday, Feb. 28

Gallery Talk: Wednesday, Feb. 20, 4:15 - 5 p.m.
Reception: Wednesday, Feb. 20, 5 - 6 p.m.

Free Admission

 

Art

Senior Minors and Junior Majors
Art Exhibition 2019

Thursday, April 4 - Tuesday, April 23

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 4:15 - 5:15 p.m.

Free Admission

 

Art

Senior Thesis Art Exhibition 2019

Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 19

Reception: Friday, May 3, 5 - 7 p.m.
Awards Presentation: Friday, May 3, 6 p.m.

Free Admission